Kontakt

Kontakt
Mejl, rådhuskanli och administrativt kansli: orebro@mp.se
Telefon, administrativt kansli: 019-611 00 31

Styrelse
Mejl: mp-orebro-styrelse_grupp@mp.se
Lea Strandberg, ordförande: lea.strandberg@mp.se

Rådhuskansliet
Sara Richert, oppositionsråd, sara.richert@mp.se, 019-21 52 31
Niclas Persson, oppositionsråd, niclas.persson@mp.se, 019-21 52 39
Jesper Räftegård, socialpolitisk talesperson, jesper.raftegard@mp.se, 076-551 64 53
Anneli Weiner, politik sekreterare, anneli.weiner@mp.se, 076-551 68 91, 019-21 52 38
Pontus Olofsson, politisk sekreterare, pontus.olofsson@mp.se, 070-740 60 10

Administrativt kansli
Malin Bjarnefors, regionsekreterare, malin.bjarnefors@mp.se, 076-551 35 47